article thumbnail

Five 2024 AI trends for the contact center and beyond

Callminer

As we venture into 2024, AI for the contact center, CX and other business applications continues to evolve rapidly. Read this blog for five AI trends impacting organizations in the year ahead.

article thumbnail

Four financial services CX trends to watch for 2024

Callminer

Financial services teams must maintain sky-high CX and EX standards in 2024, despite major challenges. Explore the top four 2024 financial services CX trends.

182
182
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Trending Sources

article thumbnail

Top Customer Service and CX Predictions and Trends for 2024

ShepHyken

What’s 2024 going to be like? Here are my top predictions for 2024. So, here are my top predictions for 2024. When you do, you’ll have a better 2024 – and so will your customers! Happy New Year! I’ve taken five of my favorites from the list to share here in The Shepard Letter. I hope you choose to take action!)

article thumbnail

6 Incredibly Important Learnings from 2023 Critical to Apply in 2024

Beyond Philosophy

Each of us has three things we learned in the past year that we think can help all of us moving forward into 2024. In this episode, we look back at what we learned in 2023 and how it can help us in 2024. The post 6 Incredibly Important Learnings from 2023 Critical to Apply in 2024 appeared first on Beyond Philosophy.

article thumbnail

Strategic CX: A Deep Dive into Voice of the Customer Insights for Clarity

Speaker: Nicholas Zeisler, CX Strategist & Fractional CXO

Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today, so that you can make 2024 your best year of CX yet! 🚀 📍 March 26th, 2024 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm BST Are you excited to actually start making sense of customer analytics?

article thumbnail

How to Create Amazing Customer Experiences in 2024

ShepHyken

Each week in 2024, Shep and Brittany Hodak, his friend and fellow customer experience expert, create short videos that include tips and strategies for becoming a more customer-centric company. Why is employee experience becoming increasingly important in customer experience? What impact do social causes have on customer satisfaction?

article thumbnail

Product News – March 2024

Lumoa

content Lumoa Product News for March 2024 Hey everyone! You can also sign up for our next webinar where Netigates CEO, Mikkel Drucker, and Lumoas CEO, Carlos Del Corral, will share their common vision and roadmap for the rest of 2024. The post Product News – March 2024 appeared first on Lumoa. Let’s get started!

Surveys 83
article thumbnail

Your Expert Guide to CX Orchestration & Enhancing Customer Journeys

Speaker: Keith Kmett, Principal CX Advisor at Medallia

📆 February 22nd, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT This will include a real-world example and actionable steps that you can take to apply orchestration in your own organization. 📈 Don't miss out on this exclusive event! Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

Reimagining CX: How to Implement Effective AI-Driven Transformations

Speaker: Steve Pappas, Chief Strategist, Startup and Early Stage Growth Advisor, Keynote Speaker, CX Podcaster

🗓 Thursday, January 11th, 2024 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT Don't miss this exclusive event! Register today and receive FREE GIFTS from Steve after the webinar!

article thumbnail

SME Relationships: Proven Solutions for Seamless Collaboration and Success

Speaker: Tim Buteyn, President of ThinkingKap Learning Solutions

🗓 February 1st, 2024 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT Register today to save your seat!