Upcoming Webinars

How a Community of Practice Can Support Your Customers

Georgina Cannie, Online Community Lead, Pragmatic Institute

July 9, 2020, 9 AM PDT, Noon EDT, 4 PM UTC

More Info

Tips for Managing a Remote Team

Gary Magenta and Rashel Rogers

July 9, 2020, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

The Post-Covid CX Powered by AI

Brian Morin, CMO, SmartAction & Aarde Cosseboom, Director of GMS Technology and Product, TechStyle Fashion Group

July 16, 2020, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

AI & Community: Don't Hammer the Flowers

Venessa Paech, Australia's Leading Community Specialist

July 21, 2020, 11:30 AM PDT, 2:30 PM EDT, 6:30 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!