The contact center is one of the most strategic and influential groups related to the larger Customer Experience (CX). Do you have the right metrics in place to assess your true impact? When your contact center can demonstrate a significant return on investment using CX terms, you are more likely to get the funding and support that you need to succeed in 2019. Learn how to round out your CX dashboard with metrics related to the employee experience, the customer journey, and business results.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • How to establish an “effort-measurement” base for both the customer experience and the employee experience
  • How to move beyond effort using Customer Engagement Score, Customer Growth Engine and more to develop a CX dashboard
  • Two employee experience metrics and accompanying philosophies that will offer real insight to the hearts and minds of your people

January 29th, 2019, 12:30PM PST, 3:30PM EST, 7:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: