Somewhere in a global contact center, there is an agent who has spent the last 8 hours answering questions from disgruntled customers. On the other side of the world, another agent is conducting surveys and can’t seem to keep a caller on the line. All of these factors lead to dissatisfied employees and potentially agent attrition.

In order to keep agents both satisfied and engaged, we must develop a plan that mitigates the concerns of current agents and halts any potential issues that may arise with new hires. These plans must also take into account the different environments and locations your agents may be working in.

At the end of this webinar, you will walk away with insights including:

  • How to keep your company’s cultural message clear
  • How working in different environments can potentially affect agent engagement
  • Recruitment and training tactics that keep employees and employers satisfied
  • New ways to improve the engagement of your agents

August 17th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: