Self-service is on the rise. More and more customers are looking to solve their own issues without human intervention.

Enter a conversational AI solution for your contact center.

AI virtual agents can help resolve a lot of routine and repetitive interactions, but not all are created equal. Some customer service interactions require a human —but just because some calls must be transferred to a live agent doesn’t mean they can’t all begin with AI.

In a 6-minute customer service call, 75% of that time goes to live agents doing manual research. There’s authentication, information gathering, trying to route the call to the appropriate location, and so on. Only 25% of the call is valued customer interaction. How can you render this process more efficient and give more space to the valued interaction to shine?

By starting every conversation with AI.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The importance of an intelligent front door at the beginning of every interaction
  • What calls are best handled by a collaboration between AI and live agents
  • How information gathering and authentication in natural language through an AI agent can cut down on AHT and save money on operating costs
  • What the intelligent front door experience looks like in a live demonstration

February 23rd, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: