With the advent of chatbots, artificial intelligence, interactive voice response, and machine learning, novel technologies continue to disrupt the contact center industry. These advances initially gave the impression that automation will replace the human element. Join Rick Nucci, Co-Founder and CEO of Guru, as he demystifies AI, explains how machine learning helps contact centers rather than replaces them, and demonstrates how to leverage this new technology to create innovative solutions.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • What is real and what is fiction in the latest trends in artificial intelligence
  • How to leverage AI to drive cloud-based solutions in contact centers
  • How to combine the human element with automation, rather than replacing them

November 6th, 2018 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: