This webinar will explore how a professional or an organization can create distinction to stand out in their industry. In a business landscape with many iconic companies, many organizations struggle with how to become noteworthy. How does a business become so distinctive that they not only stand out in their industry, but set the benchmark for innovation, customer experience, and employee culture?

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • The Five Factors of Iconic Performance
  • The ONLY two factors upon which customers will judge you
  • Why much of what you’ve heard – like “under promise/over deliver, “defense wins championships,” “sell harder” – does not work in today’s marketplace of multiple generations and cultures.

October 31st, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: