This webinar will do a deep dive into the mindset, processes and methods of building a successful Customer Experience. The psychology behind consumer behavior and experiences will be addressed as a foundation leading to the methods to build connection with customers to drive loyalty. The specific actions and strategies crucial to driving a solid CX will be explained in relevant ways to enable attendees to make a difference in their own organizations.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • What drives buying decisions
  • The steps necessary to define CX strategy
  • How to set and manage CX expectations
  • Outcomes of effective Journey Maps
  • How to get the best possible feedback from customers

October 17th, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: