Admit it: most eLearning stinks. This means that not only are learners bored, but they aren’t truly learning either. So how do we fix this? One great way is scenario-based training.

You may think scenario-based training sounds expensive, but this exclusive webinar will change your mind.

We'll explore how to optimize learner engagement by adding scenarios to your training, regardless of your budget. We’ll also explain what makes up scenarios, how they benefit the learner, and why this is important to your organization. Then we’ll dive into real-world examples across a wide range of budgets and look at how typical training content can be transformed into engaging scenario-based training.

After attending this webinar, you will:

  • LEARN what makes scenario-based training and how it can be delivered
  • UNDERSTAND the benefits of using scenarios in training and how they promote better learning and retention
  • DISCOVER how to create scenarios from everyday content
  • EXPERIENCE converting typical training into awesome scenarios across all budget ranges

Don't miss out - save your seat today!

January 5th, 2023 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: