Genuine connections between brands and consumers happen when empathetic team members are enabled with effective conversational messaging technology. Now more than ever, we must strive for customer experience excellence. Even before COVID-19, a PWC study revealed that 59% of global consumers felt that companies had lost touch with the human element of customer experience.

To remain competitive in the next normal, we must examine how at the heart of digital transformation is consumer connection. Join Lauren Feehrer, Founder and President of LoyaltyCraft Consulting, to learn how the merging of empathy and technology can transform your Customer Experience.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why we must leverage the power of empathy - and concrete actions to get started
  • To consider the pivots our customers are making in these uncertain times
  • How to start with the consumer and work backwards to the technology
  • How to define and prioritize the digital moments that matter

And more!

This is a session you don't want to miss!

October 22, 2020 at 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT, 7 pm BST

Sponsored by: