It is well known that empathy is a key ingredient in creating lovable products, yet not all products offer the best customer experience. From meeting stringent deadlines to insufficient resources being available to carry out customer research, there is a range of reasons why customer empathy could be missing in product development.

Join Esther Kieft, as she breaks down using empathy at a distance to evaluate the problems that customers are experiencing during this global health crisis.

In this session, Esther will talk about:

  • What customer empathy is and what tools & strategies you can use to develop more empathy
  • The importance of customer empathy during a global health crisis with examples of how organisations have applied this successfully
  • How you can still get the necessary input when working remotely

And more!

July 23, 2020 at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: