Customer reviews and referrals are invaluable assets to a company--with them, you can build a worthy reputation, attract new customers, and improve your CX. But if you have to beg a customer to give a review or referral, you're doing it wrong. Making a customer want to advocate for your brand takes passion, personalization, and gratitude: all things that can be gracefully elicited throughout the customer journey map. The best customer experiences go beyond the sale.

Join Jeremy Boudinet, Marketing Manager of Nextiva, and learn the tools for getting that glowing review. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The importance of customer appreciation
  • How to make your customer *want* to spread the word
  • 3 ways to thank a customer that actually work
  • How to build and leverage authentic relationships with your customers
  • The types of benefits your customers can give you - reviews, referrals, references, and how to activate them

And more!

Wednesday July 29th, 2020 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: