The trend in customer experience is taking a turn towards digital, but charging headlong down this path could potentially be a mistake. In this webinar, Colin Shaw will explain to you how the human side of a customer's experience can drive significant value, and how you can fit that human element into your new digital experience. Tune in to ensure that you digitize the parts of the experience that can be digitized - and to identify the parts that need a human touch!

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to create value by using empathy to drive digital experiences
  • How to integrate human elements as you make your digital transformation
  • How to understand customer behaviors in a digital setting

March 21st, 2019 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 6:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: