According to a report from Salesforce, 78% of customers are willing to do business with a brand even after a mistake, but only if the customer service is excellent. This means you can’t afford to put your customers on hold for long or deliver poor communication. But are your contact center practices able to grow with a customer’s experience? And are you ready to apply automation in the most efficient way?

Customer service technology has largely been the same for decades. Traditional call quality monitoring lacks the automation needed to perform at scale across all calls. Most importantly, it lacks the ability to immediately deliver actionable insights that can be used to improve real-time service. With the help of AI and voice data, conversations can be broken down and analyzed, helping businesses make changes to calibrate these conversations and ultimately improve outcomes. With automation, your contact center won’t just survive, it will thrive.

Join Rana Gujral, CEO at Behavioral Signals, to learn the best ways to apply automation most efficiently.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How AI can transform your contact center with real, actionable insights.
  • How to program AI to understand the subtle nuances in conversations, i.e. intonation cues, can yield insights like customers’ behaviors and desires, and improve outcomes.
  • How Behavioral AI can have an impact on the quality of customer conversations with a measurable increase of 20% in actual outcomes.
  • Insights from a real-world case study, involving a European Financial Institution, and how behavioral AI managed to increase revenues by 20% while lowering call center costs by 7.6%.

May 24th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

*4th Edition State of the Connected Customer

Sponsored by: