Understanding the work involved before and after you deploy a virtual agent makes all the difference between a poor customer experience and one that’s on par with your best live agent. What’s surprising to many is that, firstly, getting alignment from internal stakeholders may be the biggest challenge in the conversational AI journey, and, secondly, most of the work to improve virtual agent performance actually happens after going live.

Join us for this webinar as Gary Davis, SmartAction CEO, shares insights and best practices for implementing AI virtual agents in the contact center. After deploying conversational AI for more than 100 leading brands, we’ve learned a few lessons on what can make — or break –– the automated customer experience.

You’ll learn:

  • The internal stakeholders you need to involve and engage to make your conversational AI project a successful one
  • How automating a customer service call isn’t as simple as using a script from a human interaction
  • What happens after go-live, and how to monitor, fine-tune, and train your virtual agent
  • The potential ROI when conversational automation is done right

April 20th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: