Customers and prospective clients require real, passionate, and empathetic humans. Key ingredients which are nearly impossible to measure, yet everyone knows when they’re missing. The only sustainable way to get these human experiences is with employee engagement. Employee engagement requires great leadership. Numerous “characteristics” and “models” of high quality leadership have been purported in every bookstore and airport gift shop. But no one has yet to nail down an exact leadership “score” which guarantees success. High quality leaders are as diverse as people – a paradox, the more diverse the leaders, the higher the quality of leadership across the board in all endeavors.

What are ways leaders engage with team members so the team members better engage with your customers and prospective customers? Engagement integrates their personal goals into their work so they not only bring the quality the contact center requires, but each person feels cared about and cared for in the process — like customers require. Join Paul Ellis, Contact Center SME & Business Consultant for One You Love Homecare LLC, for best practices and leadership strategies to fortify an economy of compassion and genuine empathy in the contact center.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to improve employee retention while improving quality customer and prospective client interactions through engagement
  • Best practices for leaders in the contact center to truly get to know their employees and gain mutual trust
  • How to create relationship with employees which develop and grow them professionally
  • Inventive & interactive approaches for leaders to tie in an employee’s genuine passions and goals into quality work which propels a thriving contact center culture

May 5th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: