Today’s AI assistants are nothing like first-generation voicebots and chatbots that left most users frustrated and unwilling to interact with any kind of bot again.

In this webinar, we’ll explore the latest capabilities of AI assistants—just how well do they understand user intent and execute tasks? Let’s put AI assistants to the test by engaging them in a live conversation and see how they perform under different use cases.

You’ll learn:

  • The latest in self-service deployments over voice & chat through live demonstrations
  • How to modernize the self-service experience with an AI virtual agent that resolves issues conversationally
  • What use cases are ideal for automation -- and what’s difficult for most virtual agents to get right
  • What's next in conversational AI that will push industries further than they've ever gone

November 9th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: