As automated self-service options continue to grow, how can you make sure that you and your organization are staying on track?

Join Brian Morin, CMO, and Helena Chen, Director of Product Marketing at SmartAction to learn the 4 golden rules they've acquired after more than 100 conversational AI implementations for voice self-service that outperforms live agents. You’ll hear real-world examples from leading companies and discover how you can deliver CX success with AI-powered virtual agents in your organization.

In this exclusive webinar, you will learn:

  • One size does not fit all: Tailored Solution vs. All-in-One Platform
  • Go-live is just the beginning: Best practices to optimize customer engagement
  • Not all technology is created equal: ASR, NLP, NLU and what it all means
  • The importance of conversation design expertise & artistry

July 28th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: