This session will cover key metrics used to determine ROI. It will also cover the type of VOC measurements that can be utilized in any business environment, be it B2B, B2C, or B2B2C. This is a practical approach to CX measurements – less about the mechanics and more about what to choose, how to decide on what metrics to use, and how to build a business case for CX.

Tune in on February 25th and discover:

  • The business value of CX
  • The case for investing in CX initiatives
  • The various measurements used to monitor CX results
  • How to develop dashboards that cut across all functions of an organization, not just the contact center

February 25th, 2019 9:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: