Workforce Engagement has emerged as a key component of modern businesses. Setting aside the large costs involved in high rates of employee turnover that can result from lack of employee satisfaction and engagement, the positive results of good Workforce Engagement Management include increased performance and productivity as well as enhanced customer satisfaction and loyalty.

But Workforce Engagement Management has many “moving parts” including onboarding, forecasting, Quality Management, employee recognition, coaching and more. Contact Center managers spend a great deal of their time performing tasks related to engagement, and often don’t have the requisite time to properly prioritize and monitor progress. I addition, the complexity of the work performed in the Contact Center has increased, as customer contacts span many channels. This complexity is currently at a stage where emerging technologies such as AI and Machine Learning can have substantial impact and real ROI.

Tune in on November 21st and get the answers to questions like these:

  • What are the forces driving complexity in the Contact Center?
  • What is Workforce Engagement Management?
  • How can it positively impact our Contact Center?
  • What role do emerging technologies such as AI play?

November 21, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: