In this fast changing world, conversational AI is swiftly advancing and becoming more capable of handling complex calls. This means more and more companies are implementing cloud-based virtual agents that automate conversations traditionally handled by live agents, all of which can be done across several different channels. However, a common concern exists among both contact centers and customers: does this switch to self-service degrade the quality of service?

Join Tom Lewis, CEO of SmartAction, and learn 5 best practices that leading organizations are using to transform to AI self-service without compromising an ounce of Customer Experience (CX).

Tune in to discover:

  • Where to start
  • How to design “lanes” for virtual agents to outperform live agents
  • How your competitors use customer data for an effortless experience
  • Which CX functions are required to architect and manage self-service applications
  • June 26, 2019 12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EST, 9:30 PM GMT

    Sponsored by: