Regardless of whether they're consumers or other businesses, your customers live in an omni-channel world. So why do so many in the CX space still rely on a single source of customer data, even though that one viewpoint can never reveal the whole picture? In this webinar, we will learn to identify, track, measure, blend, and synthesize insights across multiple digital channels, to pinpoint the exact moments that matter most to your target customers.

By the end of this webinar, you will know:

  • How to collect data across multiple channels
  • How to synthesize and interpret the data collected
  • How to find the 'moment of truth' along your customers' journey to make actionable changes

April 4th, 2019 11:00AM PST, 2:00PM EST, 7:00PM GMT

Sponsored by: